How can I save a lookbook for later?

By creating your Lookbooks through the "My Looks" feature, you can easily hit save and come back to edit your Lookbook at a later time. You can then return to your My Looks library, send your Lookbook to the customer of your choice at a later time. 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.