How do I send a Lookbook that I've already created to a client?

If you would like to send a pre-existing Lookbook to a customer, simply follow the quick steps below: 

  1. On the Lookbooks page in your app, select the "+" at the top of the page. This will bring you to a page with the option to "Add Contact
  2. Once you've clicked the "Add Contact" button, you will be able to select the contact that you would like to receive your Lookbook. Once the contact is selected, click on "Done" in the top right corner.  
  3. A page confirming your contact choice will be prompted. Select "Next" to continue.
  4. On the "Preview & Share" page, select "Add products". 
  5. On the "Select Products" page, select "My Looks" in the menu. This will bring you to a page on which you can select the Looks that you have created in the "My Look" feature.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.