Make yourself unavailable for live chat

  1. Switch the Live Chat option to red at the top right corner of the app.
  2. You will no longer receive notifications until you make yourself available again.


             
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.