Why does my chat turn itself off?

When the Chat feature is enabled on your mobile device, you will receive a notification every 30-45 minutes requiring you to confirm whether you are still available for Chat. To confirm your availability, simply click on the notification and it will prompt you to confirm within the Salesfloor App.

If you are not available for Chat, and the notification is not confirmed, the Chat feature within the app will turn off until such a time that you turn Chat back on.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request



Please sign in to leave a comment.