How to delete a Live Chat conversation

Deleting a conversation from your Chat History is a good way to ensure that only the most relevant conversations are kept for reference. By managing your Chat History, you can reduce the time it takes to find the right conversation.

 

Here's how to delete a conversation from your Chat History:

  1. On your Chat History page, select the Edit option in the top right corner
    ChatHistory.png
  2. Once your History is in Edit mode, select the conversations that you would like to delete

  3. After you have selected 1 or more conversations to delete, select the Delete option in the bottom left corner to remove the selected conversations. 
    DeleteChat.png

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.