Selling Mode

Selling Mode is a setting in Salesfloor that enables Users' & Store Managers' access to a Storefront, the ability to receive and respond to customer requests, interact with live chat, and track transactions, (below, left):

Screen_Shot_2019-01-23_at_2.56.02_PM.png

 

An account with Selling mode disabled will have access to their Settings, and access to the reporting permissions assigned to the account's type, (Above, right).

For Selling mode permissions, pleasse refer to  the table below:

Account Type Selling Mode Permissions
Users (Level 1) Selling mode enabled by default.
Store Managers (Level 2) Selling mode can be enabled & disabled for individual accounts.
Regional Managers (Level 3) Selling mode is disabled by default.
Corporate Admin (Level 4) Selling mode is disabled by default.
Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.