How to add & deactivate users in the Backoffice

How to Add New Users

  1. Login to the Backoffice
  2. Under the Account & Settings tab, select "User Management"
  3. On the User Management Page, select the green "Create User" button in the top right corner of the page (screenshot attached). 


Once the prompted account information form is completed for the new user, an onboarding invite email will be sent to the individual. 

 

How to Deactivate Users

  1. Login to the Backoffice
  2. Under the Account & Settings Tab, select "User Management"
  3. On the User Management Page, you can toggle each user's account "Status" ON and OFF. 

 

An account that is set to OFF, is deactivated and the user will no longer has access to their account. 

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful
Have more questions? Submit a request

Comments

0 comments

Please sign in to leave a comment.